A Personal Letter From God

When I asked for courage to do something that I didn’t want to do and something I didn’t think I was capable of, God gave me this.

My child,

I know I am asking you to do something that is incredibly hard for you and totally out of your comfort zone. However, please consider one thing, well more than one but let’s start here.

What I am asking may seem out of your reach and more than you can handle………to you………..but not to me. I know what you are capable of and the talents you possess. What you have is a gift given to you that is directly from Me. To be able to do what you do is not something that is born of this world, it is something that is embedded deeply inside you and was planted there with a unique purpose, by Me.

I would not ask you to do something that I thought you could not do. I would not ask you to do something that was not good for you in the long run. I WOULD NOT ASK YOU TO DO SOMETHING THAT I WAS NOT WILLING TO WALK THROUGH WITH YOU. I WILL BE THERE THE WHOLE WAY.

I have faith in you, I made you capable of doing what I am asking you to do. I WILL BE THERE THE WHOLE WAY.

If you are always looking behind you will never see where you are heading, I WILL BE THERE THE WHOLE WAY.

Let’s take this journey together.

God

One thought on “A Personal Letter From God

  1. Deborah Welch says:

    These words spoken by God went into your heart, but know what? They went into my heart too? That’s what a living God can do. Thanks to both of you for comforting and encouraging my heart!

Leave a Reply

